Keynote Speaker

1. Prof. Inocencio E. Buot (University of the Philippines Los Banos) [PDF]

2. Prof Dr Badrul Munir Md Zain (Department of Biological Sciences and Biotechnology Faculty of Science and Technology Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia) [PDF]

3. Dr. Joko Ridho Witono M.Si (Research Center for Plant Conservation and Botanic Gardens Indonesian Institute of Sciences) [PDF]


If possible, the committee will select 1-2 manuscripts of participants to be presented during the plenary session with the keynote speakers. After the conference, the presentation and a brief biography of researchers will be uploaded on this page as keynote speakers.